The Debt

The Debt

Andreae Callanan

$13.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

In the tradition of Williams’ Paterson, The Debt explores tensions between tradition and innovation, present and past, in St. John’s, Newfoundland. An argument for community in an increasingly isolated age, The Debt takes stock of all the dues we owe: to nature, to our ancestors, to one another and ourselves.


Author

Info

Reviews